skip to main content

PTA Executive Board & Chairpersons

2017 - 2018 Committee ChairpersonsTop of Page

CA PTA blue logo

2018 -2019 Executive Board & Chairs 


President - Sherrie Guerrero

Vice President/Yearbook Advisor - Dee Mareque

Secretary - Christina Albrigo 

Treasurer - Daniel Eifert

Parliamentarian - Lisa Sheppard

Auditor - Dawn Roth 

Historian - Open


VP of Hospitality - Lizett Navarro

VP of Programs/Room Parent Coordinator - Melissa Neal

VP of Health & Safety - Joyce Lau

VP of Fundraising - Open

Fall Festival - Zelia Trujillo

Family Engagement & PR - Open

Talent Show Coordinator - Open

Santa & Pajamas - Lizett Navarro

Spirit Wear - Christina Albrigo

Red Ribbon Week - Amy Benson

Arts Advocate -  Open 

Box Tops - Johanna Saldago

Book Fair - Open

Birthday Books - Open

Speedy the Roadrunner - Open


PTA is a lot of work, however taking on a board position is NOT required. In order to have a successful school year filled with activities we need your help! Most of our positions are only busy during "peak event" times. The biggest reward is giving back and that usually involves your time. If time is a challenge and you want to help out in other ways, contact us! We'd love to hear from you!

We have several volunteer spots available for 2018-2019! We could really use your help! Thank you for supporting our Roadrunners, our school, and us!